2017 Executive Council

2017 Clearwater BC Chamber of Commerce Directors
Members of the new Clearwater and District Chamber of Commerce board pose for a photograph. Pictured are (back, l-r)Directors Bonnie Ruttan, Lorne Selbee, Flo Amundson, Trudy Anderson, and Cheryl Thomas, (front, l-r) secretary Goldie Krawec, vice president Sandie Robinson, president Jeff Lamond and treasurer Judy Annis.
— image credit: Keith McNeill

Jeff Lamond

Sandie Robinson

Anne Krawec

Judy Annis

Bonnie Ruttan
Lorne Selbee
Flo Amundson
Trudy Anderson
Cheryl Thomas

The above executive members also volunteer and attend many local committee meetings such as:

Age Friendly Community Committee, Age Friendly Mobility Study; Healthy Forests, Healthy Communities; Tourism Wells Gray ; National Forestry Week; N T Communities Foundation; and Raise-a-Reader program.